Staff

Staff

President
Don Clift

General Manager
Tom Clift
tomclift@vptrucking.com

CEO
Diana Hathcock
dhathcock@vptrucking.com

Dispatch
Jerry Martinez
jmartinez@vptrucking.com

Jaime Buenrostro
jbuenrostro@vptrucking.com

James Tassey
jtassey@vptrucking.com

Luis Soto
lsoto@vptrucking.com

Bookkeeping
Kazuko Rodriguez
krodriguez@vptrucking.com

Billing/Payroll
Liz Myers
lparamo@vptrucking.com

Rosalinda Sanchez
rsanchez@vptrucking.com

Accounts Payable
Mayra Suarez
msuarez@vptrucking.com

Compliance/ Human Resources
Caroline Hathcock
HR@vptrucking.com

Brianna Lamb
blamb@vptrucking.com

Fleet Compliance/ Shop Manager
Cole Hathcock
crhathcock@vptrucking.com